HOME
CULTURE
2013.05.05
To win the game with friends
Views:5017
Mind "Guancheng - transit Vanke" Football Tournament
May 16 4:30 pm, blue sky, clear skies, an exciting football Tournament in South City football stadium staged by Guangdong Zhongtian Group and Dongguan Vanke composed of staff in Wan team, against Dongguan City Guancheng district government team.

After preliminary preparation, both teams wore neat uniforms, briskly into the stadium. With the referee's whistle, the game kicked off officially began, the court immediately filled with tension.



Stadium, the game both sides evenly matched, the players have regarded their tactical game on its head, you scramble to actively scraping, always exciting. Players skillful footwork, smooth fit, wonderful shot sidelines of the two sides continue to win more cheerleading cheers and shouts. Period, whenever a player falls, the two players will immediately stop and took the initiative to ask, arm, fully embodies the "Friendship first, competition second" purpose, demonstrating both players uplifting, courageously fighting good spirit.



Outside the stadium, by the group headquarters, comprising the company, Vanke composed of staff in Wan cheerleading, city government departments by the city staff cheerleaders in the OTC drum, cry, cheer for the teams to make the arena was filled with joy, passion atmosphere. At halftime, urban cheerleaders also performed a group for everyone artistic gymnastics, brilliant performances usurp everyone's eye, but also to people who live in high spirits up.



Ultimately, the game in a harmonious, friendly and cheerful atmosphere came to a close. After the game, everyone copolymer exchange, on-site interactive warm atmosphere. Teams players have said that such a football match to be more organized, not only for everyone to create a chance to show their style, enriching the cultural life of everyone's amateur, the more we provide a platform for interaction with each other, deepen mutual understanding, enhance friendship, deepen exchanges and cooperation to achieve "enhance friendship and promote development" purposes.



In recent years, Guancheng district government support, Guangdong Zhongtian Group has developed several projects in the city which have been successfully carried out, and achieved certain results. Earlier this year, Guangdong Zhongtian Group and Dongguan Vanke hand, scored in Guancheng District Golden Mile Terrace (next to the Land Bureau) and Qifeng Road, two plots, the Group and the Guancheng District Government has further cooperation. By holding such sports Tournament deepen Guancheng District Group and the relevant departments to communicate and exchange between government and enterprises to establish a virtuous exchanges and friendly relations with the group to create a good and harmonious external relations played an important role in promoting development.


甘肃快3 甘肃快3 甘肃快3 甘肃快3 甘肃快3 甘肃快3 甘肃快3 甘肃快3 甘肃快3 甘肃快3

首页
品牌文化
2013.05.05
以球会友 共赢发展
浏览量:4989
--记“莞城——中天万科”足球联谊赛
5月16日下午4:30时,蓝天白云,天朗气清,一场精彩的足球联谊赛在东莞市南城区体育馆足球场上演了,由广东中天集团和东莞万科的员工组成的中万代表队,对阵东莞市莞城区政府代表队。

经过前期的准备,两队队员穿着齐整的队服,精神抖擞地步入赛场。随着裁判一声哨响,比赛拉开帷幕,正式开始了,球场上立即充满了紧张的气氛。





赛场内,比赛双方实力相当,球员们都把各自的球技战术都发挥得淋漓尽致,你争我夺、积极拼抢,处处扣人心弦。队员们娴熟的脚法、流畅的配合、精彩的射门更不断赢得场边双方啦啦队的欢呼和呐喊。期间,每当有球员摔倒时,双方队员都会立刻停下脚步主动上前询问、搀扶,充分体现了“友谊第一,比赛第二”的宗旨,展示出了双方球员昂扬向上,奋勇拼搏的良好的精神风貌。





赛场外,由集团本部、属下各公司、万科员工组成的中万啦啦队,由城区政府各部门人员组成城区啦啦队,在场外擂鼓、呐喊,为参赛队伍助威,使赛场上洋溢着欢乐、激情的气氛。在中场休息时,城区啦啦队还为大家表演了团体艺术体操,精彩的表演抢尽了大家的眼光,也让现场的人情绪高昂起来。





最终,比赛在和谐、友好、欢快的气氛中落下了帷幕。赛后,大家共聚交流,现场互动的气氛热烈。两队球员都纷纷表示,这样的足球友谊赛要多些组织,这不仅给大家创造了展现自我风采的机会,丰富了大家的业余文化生活,更为大家提供了一个相互交流互动的平台,加深彼此的了解,增进友谊,为深化交流与合作,实现“增进友谊,促进发展”的目的。




近年来,在莞城区政府的大力支持下,广东中天集团在城区开发的几个项目,得到顺利的开展,取得了一定的成绩。今年初广东中天集团与东莞万科携手,拿下位于莞城区的金域华庭(国土局旁边)和旗峰路两个地块,使集团与莞城区政府有了进一步的合作。通过举办此类的体育联谊赛,加深集团与莞城区各相关部门沟通和交流,建立政企的良性交流及友好关系,对集团营造良好和谐的外部关系,促进发展起到了重要作用。


甘肃快3 甘肃快3 甘肃快3 甘肃快3 甘肃快3 甘肃快3 甘肃快3 甘肃快3 甘肃快3 甘肃快3